Posted in Uncategorized

Hello Again

Hey there, it’s Alice.
Sorry for being super inactive recently, I have been meaning to post, but just haven’t got around to it. This week is the last week of school before the Christmas holidays, so I will try my hardest to be way more active 🙂
So, quick update on a few things:

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them is AMAZING and Newt is a cinnamon roll.

 

  • I’ve started writing a new story, which I had resolved to make novel length, but am having second thoughts, as it is nothing like anything I have written before and am honestly not sure how it would be perceived.

 

  • Also, I have decided to take up photography again, and am going to start carrying it around with me to take some pictures.

 

  • I’ve had a new idea for another story, written the first 500 words and then rewritten it as a completely different story, but with the same main character.

 

Basically, I’ve been lazy and haven’t written any blogs in a while (so sorry).

Also, I’ve been thinking, and I might write a short Christmas – themed story and release it bit by bit on the last stretch before Christmas day 🙂 – possibly a collaborative one with April, but I haven’t asked her yet…

Oh, and I have re-downloaded wattpad and fallen in love again – I am currently reading The Heartbreak Chronicles by Fallzswimmer, and it is brilliantly written (with lots of lovely clichés, which is what I wanted when I was looking for something to read).

Stay tuned for my next blog post – I promise it will be soon!

All the best,

Alice x

 

Leave a Reply

