Posted in Uncategorized

Hello! Hola! Bonjour!

Hey readers! Hola lectores! Bonjour lecteurs!

So, like my last blog post, this is very spontaneous and random and I have nothing proper to talk about so this is going to be a bunch of random rambling, but I feel like writing something bloggy so hey, lets do it.

So, I’m still fangirling so much over Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them, so I thought I’d write a bit about it. I love all the characters in it so much, although I thiiiiink that Jacob may just be my favourite… Alice has already told me (several hundred times) that her favourite character is Newt, just in case you were wondering! So I was thinking about writing about it then I remembered that leading up to it being released, Pottermore made a few special emojis on twitter to do with it. I just thought they had the faces of Newt, Jacob, Queenie and Tina but when I just went to look them up I found a whole collection of them, which I’m very happy about! Here they are:

– Queenie

-Tina

– Jacob

 – Newt

-Newt’s Case

– Niffler

-Thunderbird

-Swooping Evil

-Bowtruckle

– MACUSA

– No magic

Aren’t they cool? I love them so much! They’re honestly so cool! I just thought there were faces, but no, there’s a whole collection of them! I think you can only use them on twitter, so you can’t text them to people or send them using other social medias, but I’m not 100% sure about that, so have a go!

Um, so, I really can’t think of anything else to say in this blog post, so I’m going to leave it here. I have a couple of ideas about different things I can write and post however, so maybe they’ll come in the next few weeks. Maybe – no promises!

Bye! Adios! Au revoir!

~ April

Leave a Reply

