Posted in Uncategorized

Another week, another blog…

Hey Readers!

This week has gone so slowly, the days dragging by… but it seems like only yesterday that I was writing the last blog post. Time is strange, I guess? Sometimes weeks drag by and other times they fly past, but all the while it’s only 7 days each time. Is there some psychological element to it? Probably, but I don’t know what it is.

As I said, this week has dragged by, and that’s probably because it’s been a fairly boring week. I started a book called Frozen by Melissa De La Cruz and Michael Johnston but haven’t got very far, made the tumblr page look pretty, and school has been consuming my soul, but that’s about it. I’m really tired now but I woke up early this morning and now can’t get back to sleep… ugh.

I’ve continued with the October Writing Challenge on our tumblr blog which has been getting easier by the day, probably because I’m getting into the groove of writing something daily now, but I’ve decided that I’m not going to do as challenging challenge any time soon. I do have a life off the internet, after all, no matter how weird that concept seems!

Also, I’ve decided to start posting my weekly blogs on a Sunday, just because it’s easier for me that way. I don’t suppose anyone will mind, as no-one actually reads any of this anyway xD But yeah, thought I’d put that here, as I don’t really have much else to write.

If someone does happen to stumble across our website and this blog post not vie social media, then please do check out our instagram and tumblr accounts (https://www.instagram.com/writeaweek/ and http://write-a-week.tumblr.com/). Very inventive names, I know.

And that’s about it for this weeks blog! Bye 👋🏼

~ April

Leave a Reply

